top of page

Nuestro equipo

Comité 400

Chelsea 400

Miembros del Comité Directivo y Voluntarios

Comité Directivo

Leo Robinson, City Council President

Steve Staffier, Director Emergency Management

Matt Frank

Jessica Morales

Cheryl Watson Fisher

Capt. Tom Mclain, Jr., CPD

Jennifer Hassell, Ex. Director of the Chelsea Chamber

Sarah Ritch

Deputy Chief John Quarteri, CFD

  • Facebook
  • X
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
bottom of page