top of page

Our Team

400th Committee

Chelsea 400th

Steering Committee Members & Volunteers

Steering Committee

Leo Robinson, City Council 

Steve Staffier, Director Emergency Management

Matt Frank, Chelsea Housing Authority

Jessica C. Morales

Cheryl Watson Fisher, City Solicitor

Capt. Tom Mclain, Jr., Chelsea Police Department

Jennifer Hassell, Ex. Director of the Chelsea Chamber

Sarah Ritch

Denise Ortega

Chief John Quatieri, Chelsea Fire Department

  • Facebook
  • X
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
Chelsea400th - Thank You Sponsor Flyer.png
bottom of page